Je suis perdue (I’m lost, help me)

lost-forest-trees-nature

I am tired as fuck, and sick and tired.

I think that I really need some time, alone, and time with my friends.
I don’t know …my life’s seems so out of control.
My routine has driven my personality completely out.
I don’t know who I am anymore.
I feel drained and dispossessed.

I seriously lack confidence and vital energy.

And I don’t know what to do. I don’t know WHAT TO DO.

I am lost.

Poster un commentaire

Classé dans Uncategorized

Laisser un commentaire

