Top 3 New Year’s Resolutions

bemoreAWESOME

Soo, weren’t you all waiting so impatiently for my list of 2014 resolutions!??

This year I didn’t want to make a list but after all, but I still had some goals in mind for this new year so I might as well just make one.

1-      I don’t want to be tired anymore. Ever.
I need to do my best in order to keep my energy; not waste it on things that are not worth it, unimportant situation or people, sleep sufficiently and control my emotions more.

2-      I want to be able to be the best version of myself at all time.
I don’t want to be less than that in my life. And of course, improve myself constantly.

3-      I need to build my self-confidence.
It’s so stupid that I have to worry about that but actually; it’s causing me a lot of sorrow. I need to love myself to be able to love others as well.

As for my ambitions: I want to be successful in school, find a cool job in my field (as a student), create more friendships with the people around me, and build a stronger relationship with my lover everyday. That’s pretty much it for now. 

I’m only sharing (modestly), maybe I can inspire (?)

WWW

Poster un commentaire

Classé dans Uncategorized

Laisser un commentaire

